Wichtige Kontakte
Vorstand
Musiklehrer
Visitenkarte

Funktion Name E-Mailadresse
Präsident
044-780 66 00
Christoph Frey praesident@jumu.ch
Vizepräsident
044-788 17 69
Reto Podlaszewski vizepraesident@jumu.ch
Public Relations
043-534 67 78
Diny Halma verwaltung@jumu.ch
Finanzen
044-780 87 55
Bettina Diener finanzen@jumu.ch
Administration
043-534 67 78
Diny Halma verwaltung@jumu.ch
Kurswesen
076-201 72 52
Sebastian Rosenberg musikalischeleitung@jumu.ch
Dirigent Korps
076-201 72 52
Sebastian Rosenberg musikalischeleitung@jumu.ch
Instrumentenverwaltung
043-477 89 54
Sonja + Martin Schnyder maschy@bluewin.ch
Bekleidung
044-780 76 94
Heidi Huber bekleidung@jumu.ch
Koordinative Leitung
044-788 17 69
Reto Podlaszewski koordinative@jumu.ch
Korpsvertretung 1
076-544 08 96
Jeannine Linsi korpsvertretung3@jumu.ch
Notenverwaltung
078-761 98 98
Evelyn Linsi notenverwaltung@jumu.ch
Vizedirigent
043-255 08 47
Mario Anderegg  
Webmaster
044-780 12 38
Marianne Kümin webmaster@jumu.ch



Impressum